Kienbaum Switzerland

Welcome to Kienbaum

Kienbaum is one of the leading consulting companies of European origin regarding the recruitment and selection of specialists and leaders (Executive Search) as well as Human Resource Management. Since its foundation in 1945, Kienbaum has performed more than 60’000 client mandates. Embedded in a globally-active group, we support the activities of our clients in Switzerland and abroad. Project experience in over 50 countries underlines our international know-how. Having been present in Switzerland for more than 20 years, Kienbaum’s core competences have been Executive Search, Compensation & Performance as well as Human Resources Management.

Our consultants in Zurich count notable national and international companies all over Switzerland among their clients. They offer numerous years of industry-specific knowledge and extensive connections within the Swiss market. Our local Competence Centers are Construction & Energy, Consumer & Retail, Industry and MedTech & Life Sciences.

Willkommen bei Kienbaum

Kienbaum zählt zu den führenden Beratungsgesellschaften in Europa bei der Suche und Auswahl von Fach- und Führungskräften (Executive Search) sowie der Personalentwicklung inklusive der Vergütungsberatung (Human Resources Management). Seit 1945 hat Kienbaum mehr als 60’000 Beratungsprojekte für seine Kunden durchgeführt. Als Teil einer global aktiven Unternehmensgruppe unterstützen wir die Aktivitäten unserer Kunden – in der Schweiz und im Ausland. Projekterfahrung in über 50 Ländern unterstreicht unsere internationale Expertise. Die Kernkompetenzen von Kienbaum in Zürich sind Executive Search, Compensation & Performance und Human Resources Management. In diesen sind wir seit über 70 Jahren aktiv und seit 1998 in der Schweiz vertreten.

Unsere Berater in Zürich zählen namhafte nationale und internationale Unternehmen in allen Landesteilen zu ihren Kunden. Sie verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung, spezifische Branchenkenntnisse und ein robustes Netzwerk im Schweizer Markt. Unsere lokalen Competence Center umfassen Construction & Energy, Consumer & Retail, Industry und MedTech & Life Sciences.

Aktuelle Vakanzen

Our Expertise

Contact

Andrea Horvath

Andrea.Horvath@kienbaum.com

+41 79 260 12 27

Function: Senior Consultant

Division: HR & Organisation Transformation

Carl Leichtle

Carl.Leichtle@kienbaum.com

+41 79 608 78 19

Function: Principal

Division: Executive Search

Celine Stadelmann

Celine.Stadelmann@kienbaum.com

+41 79 608 78 11

Function: Consultant

Division: Executive Search

Nina Frühauf

Nina.Fruehauf@kienbaum.com

+41 79 631 78 15

Function: Executive Search Manager

Division: Executive Search

Claudia Schletti

Claudia.Schletti@kienbaum.com

+41 79 608 78 22

Function: Executive Search Manager

Division: Executive Search

Cedric Cohen

Cedric.Cohen@kienbaum.com

+41 76 304 13 68

Function: Manager

Division: Compensation & Performance Management

Carolin Kübler

Carolin.Kuebler@kienbaum.com

+41 79 608 78 28

Function: Senior Consultant

Division: Compensation & Performance Management

Fierina Klaiqi

Fierina.Klaiqi@kienbaum.com

+41 79 608 78 08

Function: Executive Search Manager

Division: Executive Search

Rahel Aggeler

Rahel.Aggeler@kienbaum.com

+41 79 608 78 78

Function: Head of Research

Division: Executive Search

Paul Trüssel

Paul.Truessel@kienbaum.com

+41 79 608 78 10

Function: Director

Division: Executive Search

Thomas Straessle

Thomas.Straessle@kienbaum.com

+41 79 608 78 18

Function: Managing Director

Division: Executive Search

Markus Ronner

Markus.Ronner@kienbaum.com

+41 79 608 78 24

Function: Director

Division: Executive Search

Timon Forrer

Timon.Forrer@kienbaum.com

+41 79 287 81 46

Function: Director

Division: Compensation & Performance Management

Fabienne Bezemer

Fabienne.Bezemer@kienbaum.com

+41 79 608 78 23

Function: Principal

Division: Compensation & Performance Management, Executive Search

Jörg Scholten

Joerg.Scholten@kienbaum.com

+41 79 746 84 94

Function: Managing Director, Partner

Division: Compensation & Performance Management

Jean-Philippe Spinas

Jean-Philippe.Spinas@kienbaum.com

+41 79 608 78 20

Function: Director

Division: Executive Search

Céline Stadelmann

Celine.Stadelmann@kienbaum.com

+41 79 608 78 11

Function: Consultant

Division: Executive Search

Downloads & Links

Weitere Vergütungsdaten

Salärdaten für die Schweiz

Erhalten Sie Überblick zu marktüblichen Vergütungshöhen in der Schweiz sowie Einblick in die verschiedensten verwendeten Gehaltskomponenten.

Hier geht’s zum > Vergütungsdaten-Shop.

Do you have any further questions? Contact us!

Kienbaum AG
Dufourstrasse 43
8008 Zurich, Switzerland

T: +41 44 306 42 40

(required)“ zeigt erforderliche Felder an

Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.